$40.00 USD was

Vinyl LP version of "From Out Of Nowhere" on a single 180gm black vinyl LP disc with a standard single sleeve jacket and printed inner sleeve. Also includes an 11"x11" exclusive, limited edition lenticular poster available only at Jeff Lynne's ELO store!  

Release Date: 1st November 2019

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and music legend Jeff Lynne will follow up a remarkable run of sold out European and American tours with a new album, From Out of Nowhere, on November 1 from Columbia Records. Jeff Lynne’s ELO, whose music has touched fans deeply across three generations now, has found himself in recent years at the peak of his powers as a songwriter, musician and producer. The forthcoming album features a buoyant title song which opens the ten-track record including the wistful "Help Yourself" to the celebratory "Down Came the Rain" to the churning rocker "One More Time" to the sweet closer, "Songbird."

As does its predecessor, 2015’s Alone in the Universe, From Out of Nowhere shows Lynne finding new facets to his signature sound, at once drawing on his globally loved legacy and forging new paths in both sounds and emotions. Once again, he plays nearly every note of the music on guitars, bass, piano, drums, keyboards and vibes, as well as singing all of the lead and layered harmony vocals. Steve Jay, who also engineered the album, adds some percussion.

Side A.

  1. From Out of Nowhere
  2. Help Yourself
  3. All My Love
  4. Down Came the Rain
  5. Losing You

Side B.

  1. One More Time
  2. Sci-Fi Woman
  3. Goin' Out on Me
  4. Time of Our Life
  5. Songbird